Powerball Results

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Winning Numbers

25  -  28  -  48  -  57  -  59  -  PB: 16    Power Play: 3

Powerball Order Drawn

48  -  28  -  59  -  25  -  57

Estimated Jackpots

Saturday, November 01, 2014 - $159.0 Million Annuity
$ 99.9 MILLION Cash

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - $142.0 Million Annuity
$ 89.3 MILLION Cash

Recent Draws

Drawing Date     PowerballPower Play
Wed, Oct 29, 20142528485759163
Sat, Oct 25, 2014610515457122
Wed, Oct 22, 20142930404250162
Sat, Oct 18, 20142026273654192
Wed, Oct 15, 201457192728202
Sat, Oct 11, 20141019373839282
Wed, Oct 08, 2014516314650183
Sat, Oct 04, 20141318242533312
Wed, Oct 01, 20141418204572
Sat, Sep 27, 2014211355254133
More Past Winning Numbers

Powerball and Power Play are registered trademarks of the Multi-State Lottery Association